New Song….New Album….

November 22, 2011

New Song….New Album….

Hello friends. Just wanted to drop a line and let you know that there is a new We Were Pirates track called Better Off Without You hurtling through internet abyss. I figured you should probably know about it just in case it accidentally slams into your computer like a falling meteorite crushing everything in its path. Hope you enjoy.

Also, the track is off the new album which will officially be out January of 2012. It features Kate Rears Burgman, Mike Epstein, and the Gabriel Fry. Also TW Walsh (Sufjan Stevens, David Bazan, Ra Ra Riot) mastered it.

No Comments »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URL

Leave a comment